Nursing Bra to Impress

wrap-n-snap_floral-print-03.jpg

I recently purchased this new nursing bra from La Leche League. The material is very comfortable, but I don’t like how the inner lining and some of my breast peaks out over the outside. I may wind up sleeping in it if it gets any more flimsy with wear. Anyway, when I was putting Charlie down for a nap yesterday, he looked up at the bra as I was unhooking it and exclaimed, “Ooooh Mom, that’s fancy!” Gee, I’m so glad at least someone notices my lingerie.

Leave a Reply

