Love the Boca Burger?

Do you love Boca Burgers?  If you are like me, you’ll like them better if they are free.  Click on this link for a chance to win some free (I’m in the running myself).  When I was in Maryland at my Grandfather’s bedside, I was comforted by a warm Boca Burger from the hospital cafeteria.  Even today, it is so rare to find veggie options that are not pasta or cheese.  Believe me, if it were healthy to do so, I would eat pasta and cheese all the time!  Anyway, how do you like your Bocas?  I believe they are best on the grill, snuggled in an organic whole wheat bun and topped with grilled onions, organic relish (no high fructose corn syrup), organic ketchup (again, no hfcs) and mustard.  Gadget Man puts cheese and avocado on top.

2 Responses to “Love the Boca Burger?”

  1. cindyfey Says:

    Must have a sliced tomato!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I like sliced tomatoes on my bocas too. Sometimes, I’m daring and I’ll top it with peach-mango salsa. They’re soooooo good and healthy too.


Leave a Reply

