The Banana Splits are Back! A Team Mom Review

The Original Banana Splits

The Original Banana Splits

Tra la la, la la la la, tra la la la la la la la. OY! The Banana Splits are back! As a Team Mom reviewer, I was asked to take a look at their new website and brand new songs. Because you are reading this, you can get a sneak preview of them and take your own trip down memory lane at this website: www.bananasplits.com Sit your children down at the computer and introduce them to these fun-loving characters. They can watch music videos, play games and learn corny jokes. The new songs are pretty good, but not quite up to the quality of our family’s personal favorites, Dan Zanes, Ralph Covert , Justin Roberts and Lisa Loeb. The website kept Eva (6) and Charlie (3) entertained for about ten minutes. As for me, I can’t get that song out of my head! Tra la la, la la la la . . .

2 Responses to “The Banana Splits are Back! A Team Mom Review”

  1. Kimberly @ AllAboutKimberly Says:

    I’ve seen several references to Team Mom as I surfed some blogs today….I’d love to hear more about it and how to become a part of it….

    email: allaboutkimberly AT gmail DOT com

  2. moodymommy Says:

    Kimberly, I was contacted to be part of Team Mom as a direct result of my blogging for Chicago Moms Blog. Samples are sent to me a few times a year (not quite once a month) and I review them.


Leave a Reply

