Turn Off Your TV Week, I’m Outta Here

tvturnoffnetwrklogoEva’s school asked us to participate in the National Turn Off Your TV Week from April 20-24th. They also asked us not to allow computer, video games or any other screen time. Since we are participating, you won’t get a post from me unless there is something REALLY pressing and I can write about it while the kiddies are asleep. If you do participate, let me know what you are planning to do. I’m not sure I can make 5 days w/out putting the kids in front of the t.v.

Leave a Reply

