Mommy and Healthy Cook Tamara Davis Rocks!

Make Me Something Good To Eat:  Tamara Davis' Cookbook

Make Me Something Good To Eat: Tamara Davis' Cookbook

I just discovered this online cooking show created by Tamara Davis (wife of Beastie Boy Mike D.) and, like her husband, she rocks! She has a cookbook out too. Check out her yummy online show and start cooking healthy food w/your kids. I’m going to try the spinach and ricotta ravioli w/my children. We already love the one from Trader Joe’s but oh how I wish it could be organic cheese and organic spinach. If we make it ourselves, it will be! Thanks Tamara! Oh, and I’m adding you to my blogroll so I never miss a show.

One Response to “Mommy and Healthy Cook Tamara Davis Rocks!”

  1. Lisa Hanneman Says:

    Thanks for posting this. I’ve been doing some online exploring today and found you and Tamara Davis. Not sure if I would have found it otherwise. Just checked it out and loved it (and her kitchen). Funny enough, food tv has been on my mind lately and I was just reminded of why I enjoy it.


Leave a Reply

